Skate School Group Class Schedules

2021-22 Skate School Class Days/Times

Monday: 5:30 - 6 PM | 6 - 6:30 PM

Thursday: 5:15 - 5:45 PM | 5:45- 6:15 PM

Saturday: 1:45 - 2:15 PM | 2:15 - 2:45 PM

Sunday: 2 - 2:30 PM | 2:30 - 3 PM

Group classes run 30 min.

2021-2022 Skate School Dates

Semester 1

Children:

Monday: Sept 13, 20, 27, Oct 4, 18, 25, Nov 1, 8

Thursday
: Sept 23, 30, Oct 7, 14, 21, 28, Nov 4 (7 weeks)

Saturday: Sept 18, 25, Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6

Sunday: Sept 19, 26, Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 7

Adults:

Tuesday
: Sept 21, 28, Oct 5, 12, 19, 26, Nov 2

Thursday
: Sept 23, 30, Oct 7, 14, 21, 28, Nov 4

Semester 2

Children:

Monday: Nov 15, 22, 29, Dec 6, 13, 20 (no class), Jan 3, 10, 24

Thursday: Nov 18, Dec 2, 9, 16 & 23 (no class), Jan 6, 13, 20, 27, Feb 3

Saturday: Nov 13, 20, Dec 4, 11, 18 (no class), Jan 8, 15, 22, 29, 

Sunday: Nov 14, 21, Dec 5, 12, 19 (no class), Jan 9, 16, 23, 30

Semester 3

Children:

Monday: Jan 31, Feb 7, 14, 28, March 7, 14, 21 28

Thursday:  Feb 10, 17, March 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, April 7

Saturday: Feb 5, 12, 19 March 5, 12, 19, 26, April 2

Sunday: Feb 6, 13, 20, March 6, 13, 20, 27, April 3

Semester 4

Children:

Monday: April 4, 11, 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23, June 6

Thursday: April 28, May 5, 12, 19, 26, June 2, 9 (7 weeks)

Saturday: April 9, 30, May 7, 14, 21 June 4, 11 (7 weeks)

Sunday: April 10, May 1, 8, 15, 22 June 5, 12 (7 weeks)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13