Skate School Group Class Schedule 2021-22


2021-22 Skate School Classes

Monday: 5:30-6:00 p.m.; 6:00-6:30 p.m

Thursday: 5:15-5:45 p.m.; 5:45-6:15 p.m.

Saturday: 1:45-2:15 p.m.; 2:15-2:45 p.m.

Sunday: 2:00-2:30 p.m. and 2:30-3:00 p.m.

Group classes run 30 min. w/ extra time to get off/on the ice.


Private lessons (all ages) are offered during all public sessions.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Skate School 2021-22 Season

Semester 1:

Monday: Sept 13, 20, 27, Oct 4, 18, 25, Nov 1, 8

Thursday: Sept 23, 30, Oct 7, 14, 21, 28, Nov 4 (7 weeks) 

Saturday: Sept 18, 25, Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6

Sunday: Sept 19, 26, Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, No

Semester 2: 

Monday: Nov 15, 22, 29, Dec 6, 13, 20, Jan 3, 10

Thursday: Nov 18, Dec 2, 9, 16, 23, Jan 6, 13, 20

Saturday: Nov 13, 20, Dec 4, 11, 18, Jan 8, 15, 22

Sunday: Nov 14, 21, Dec 5, 12, 19, Jan 9, 16, 23

Semester 3: 

Monday: Jan 24, 31, Feb 7, 14, 28, March 7, 14, 21

Thursday: Jan 27, Feb 3, 10, 17, March 3, 10, 17, 24

Saturday: Jan 29, Feb 5, 12, 19 March 5, 12, 19, 26

Sunday: Jan 30, Feb 6, 13, 20, March 6, 13, 20, 27

Semester 4:

Monday: March 28, April 4, 11, 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23

Thursday: March 31, April 7, 28, May 5, 12, 19, 26, June 2

Saturday: April 2, 9, 30, May 7, 14, 21 June 4, 11

Sunday: April 3, 10, May 1, 8, 15, 22 June 5, 12