Squirts 2019-20

We would like to congratulate next year's Great Neck Bruins Squirt Team!

Ian Bloom
Tyler Braun
Yunhao Remon Cao
Jinu Choi
Yiyuan Fang
Zack Feder
Bruce Guo 
Matan Harel
Judah Lyman
Tobias Li
Alex Pfeiffer
Darren Qu
Ben Tamari
Jaden Wang
Brandon Weber
Yianni Zapantis
Michael Zhou

Great Neck Bruins Ice Hockey

We are pleased to inform you that you have been selected to compete on the Great Neck Bruins Travel Team for the upcoming 2019-2020 season. Congratulations!

In the coming days you will receive the following information:

A Program Overview;

Tuition and Payment Process;

Action-Item for Summer 2019

All players must register through USA Hockey.com for next season. Upon registration you will be given a USA registration number that must be sent to your coach so you will be included on the official roster.

The 2019-2020 season game schedule is developed in late August and will be communicated as soon as it becomes available.

We are projecting that we will start practices on or about September 16th. This is later than several competitor organizations so, we strongly encourage you to skate and work on your game over the summer.

Come ready to play!!!


Fred Ondris - Director - email: icemgr@aol.com

Robert Campbell- Director- email: rcampbell@greatneckparks.org